Contact Us

You may fill out the form below or . . .

Connect With Us

Executive 2022/2023

  • Barry Ryziuk (President)
  • Katie Burley-Wood (Vice-President)
  • Irena Vlach (Secretary/Red Willow Gallery Coordinator)
  • Gordon Michon (Treasurer)

We would love to hear from you!

Contact us at

Member Coordinators

  • Rick Teal (Membership)
  • Wendy Oor (Digital Submissions/Workshops)
  • Magdalena Barry (Workshops)
  • Mark McTavish (Guest Speaker Coordinator)
  • Doug Petry (Zoom Coordinator)
  • Françoise Noël (Alberta Camera Club Collective Coordinator)
  • Dave Rodwell (Events/Outings)
  • Jack Dunnigan (Webmaster)